And in case you weren’t aware, it’s still fucking September. I came out of it a little today, saw the light  at the end of the tunnel, but that flashlight’s battery died. I thought I lost the antibiotics  my friend gave me for a stray cat, and I just knew I was dead until I found them. She’d never have forgave me that one. She’s already said I belonged in an assisted living for not having worried about that cat enough. I am worried about him. But I’m twice s worried for myself. Virtually everyone thinks I’m a piece of shit anyway. Having the dentist declare I needed a root canal didn’t bother me, the thought of a hurricane slamming my town barely causes me unease, but God forbid I mess up with that cat. I will feel a little more at ease when my lease is signed,but I wish I could excise all the anger And Upset I feel. I wish I could feel like I’m worth the space I take up.

