Hi Pretty, How are you today beautiful one, hope you are doing well?. Sorry for bugging you up with my message; It's a beautiful day here and I do believe it's the same for you. Oh dear, forgive my eyes for admiring your beauty, I saw your profile photo with your gorgeous look and thought I should say HI to this pretty Angel (YOU). Your look is good and I do hope that your heart speaks the same as your beautiful Look (smiles). Beauty, I believe should radiate from the inside and not just limited to the face. You seem truly a nice person and that drew my attention to you. Could you give me a chance to talk with you and maybe we can also share good ideas about ourselves and get to know each others. I most tell you less i forget, you are indeed a very beautiful looking woman with a sweet charming face, what a wonderful warming smile on it as you captured my attention my first sight to your profile photo. (smile) *wink* Hope to hear from you soon. best regards, Johan

Someday my Nigerian Prince will come and send me and and a few others a declaration of love.

