Early tomorrow morning I have to go to the doctor. I’m not even afraid of what the doctor will find is wrong with me. I have to get a doctor to sign my FL2 form or I’m going to be homeless.

My shrink won’t sign it because of the wording. She signed it the first two times, but now she won’t.  It says that I’m in danger of being put in an assisted living situation and my doctor doesnt feel that I’m in immediate danger. My social worker said “well if she doesn’t get this monetary assistance she will end up in  a home.” And my shrink wouldn’t budge. Her office said  “It should say that on the form.”

If the doctor doesn’t sign this form for me I’m as good as dead. If my cats are taken from me and I end up in some home I will no longer have a reason to keep on living.  I’m really scared and I don’t want  to die. I will only have 720.00 a month in SSI to live on if  I lose my special assistance check of 527.00.  How will I be able to stay alive? My rent is 585.00.

Those of you who pray, please pray for me. I am so scared.

